Kontakta oss

VD

Ingemar Lindman
ingemar@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 01

Försäljning

Christian Gustafsson
christian@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 49

Försäljning

Bengt Lindman
bengt@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 04

Utlastning

Richard Karlsson
richard@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 45

Inköpare

Andreas Eriksson
andreas.e@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 07
0703-31 73 30

Inköpare

Joakim Karlsson
joakim@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 08
0703-43 25 46

Ekonomi

Ann-Marie Lindman
mail@nydalatra.se
0382- 56 19 02

Ekonomi & Virkesordrar

Martina Lindman
martina@nydalatra.se
0382 - 56 19 10

Ekonomi & Administration

Elin Richardsson
elin@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 10

Administration

Inger Karlsson
inger@nydalatra.se
0382-56 19 05

Inköpare

Jan Henricson
jan@nydalatra.se
070 758 62 15